Account Center Maintenance – 02/06

Update 11:15am EST: The maintenance is complete.


We will bring down the Account Center for a maintenance today, Monday February 6th, at 10am EST (16:00 CET). During the maintenance you will not be able to change subscription or redeem game codes.

At the moment we anticipate the Account Center to be back online at 1:00pm EST (19:00 CET).

Thank you for your understanding.