Extended Maintenance – 12/17

Update 10:30am EST: All shards but Atlantic are back up. We are currently having some unexpected difficulties with the Atlantic shard but should have it up soon. Thank you for your patience.


We will be bringing the following shards offline tomorrow, December 17th, starting at 5:00 am EST (10:00 GMT) for maintenance and a hardware upgrade:

  • Atlantic
  • Oceania
  • Europa
  • Drachenfels

At this time we anticipate that the shards will be back online no later than 10:00 am EST (15:00 GMT).

Please be sure to check back here for updates regarding this downtime.