Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Sonoma: EM Event – The Inquisitor’s New Years Resolution

January 4 @ 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm EST


Citizens of Britannia are called to arms in Serpent’s Hold on Wednesday, January 4th @ 7pm PST (10pm EST). ┬áThis event will include the formal┬áreinstatement of the Royal Guard. Gates will be provided in Luna and Britain.

Details

Date:
January 4
Time:
10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Event Category:

Organizer

Aavie