Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for January 4, 2017

Day Navigation

10:00 pm

Sonoma: EM Event – The Inquisitor’s New Years Resolution

January 4 @ 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm EST

Citizens of Britannia are called to arms in Serpent's Hold on Wednesday, January 4th @ 7pm PST (10pm EST).  This event will include the formal reinstatement of the Royal Guard. Gates will be provided in Luna and Britain.

Find out more »
+ Export Events