Extended Maintenance – 12/13


We will be bringing the following shards offline tomorrow, December 13th, starting at 5:00 am EST (10:00 GMT) for a hardware upgrade:

  • Legends
  • Siege Perilous
  • Great Lakes
  • Lake Superior

At this time we anticipate that the shards will be back online no later than 11:00 am EST (16:00 GMT).

Please be sure to check back here for updates regarding this downtime.