Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Drachenfels: Developer Meet & Greet

June 7 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CEST


Time: 2pm EDT, 8pm CEST (UTC+2).
Location: Castle Blackthorn, Britain, Trammel –
Gates will be provided from WBB, Britain Commons, New Haven and Luna.


Zeit: 20 Uhr CEST (UTC+2), 2pm EDT.
Ort: Schloss Blackthorn, Britain, Trammel –
Mondtore werden von der WBB, dem Britain Handelsplatz, New Haven und Luna gestellt.

Details

Date:
June 7
Time:
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://forum.uo.com/discussion/8834/em-program-june-juni-2021

Venue

Drachenfels

Organizer

UO Dev Team