Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Oceania – Monthly Royal Council

January 4 @ 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm EST


Monthly Royal Council Meeting


Join Lord Blackthorn and the Governors in the Royal Council Hall in Castle Blackthorn. This meeting will be followed by ‘Find the EM’, a contest to decide who gets to provide the first temporary deco suggestion for the town mint of their choice.

1 PM Sydney Time, Saturday, January 5, 2019

9 PM US Eastern Time, Friday, January 4, 2019

8 PM US Central Time, Friday, January 4, 2019

Details

Date:
January 4
Time:
9:00 pm - 10:00 pm