Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for December 14, 2018

Day Navigation

7:00 pm

Origin ~ ZiggyMer’s ‘Quest Seekers’ 20

December 14 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm PST
Luna Stables (meet at),
Find out more »
10:00 pm

Oceania – Ordos Oceanicus: A Simple Task

December 14 @ 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm EST

Ordos Oceanicus: A Simple Task Inquisitor Pierce has reported to the Crown on the recent muster. Lord Blackthorn has a simple task to ease the irregular force into service. Do you have what it takes to join the ranks of the Ordos Oceanicus? 2 PM Sydney Time, Saturday, December 15, 2018 10 PM US Eastern Time, Friday, December 14, 2018 9 PM US Central Time, Friday, December 14, 2018

Find out more »
+ Export Events