Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for February 15, 2019

Day Navigation

7:00 pm

Baja – The Black Sheep

February 15 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm PST
Meet At Counselor Hall,

Katrina the Shepherd needs your help finding a lost sheep in her flock!

Find out more »
9:00 pm

LA – Mariah and Julia

February 15 @ 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm EST

Feb 15th - 8PM Central/9PM Eastern: Mariah and Julia Take note players events this month are on FRIDAY instead of Saturday! Please plan accordingly! Transportation from Luna and West Brit Banks Provided Both events require firepower! Bring your best!

Find out more »
10:00 pm

Sonoma – Treasure Hunting Event

February 15 @ 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm EST
Sonoma,

Join us at 7PM PST for a night of Treasure Hunting!

Find out more »

Wakoku – But Darkness Helps Us All to Shine

February 15 @ 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm JST

Meet at Ilshenar, from gate of Spirituality to beyond pond (Sextant Loc: 37o 11’N, 15o 57’E)

Find out more »
+ Export Events