Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for July 24, 2019

Day Navigation

7:00 pm

Baja – Royal Guard – Civil Unrest

July 24 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm PDT
King Blackthorn’s Courtyard,

Jennifer the Guard requests your help dealing with an angry horde of goblins in Britain!

Find out more »
8:00 pm

LS – Royal Council Meeting

July 24 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm EDT
Castle Blackthorn Governors Hall,

King Blackthorn hereby requests the attendance of all governors for the monthly Royal Council meeting. Please gather in the council chamber of Castle Blackthorn by 8p CDT. All citizens are welcome to attend!

Find out more »
9:00 pm

Chesapeake – Chesapeake Olympics

July 24 @ 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm EDT

Join us at the Hall of Commons for the first ever Chesapeake Olympics!! The following events will take place (subject to change); Archery Tournament Throwing Tournament Race PvM Tournament (NO PETS) PvM Tournament (Pets Only!) The King and Governors may choose to pick one person to enter the PvM tournament(s) to represent their city! (Subject to change) Or let it be a "free for all"! Last one standing of course, WINS!

Find out more »
10:00 pm

Sonoma – The Dragons Bite Part 1

July 24 @ 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm EDT
Sonoma,

The Dragons Bite Part 1 @ 7PM PST

Find out more »
+ Export Events