Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for January 24, 2020

Day Navigation

7:00 pm

Baja – Royal Guard – Into The Wastes

January 24 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm PST
King Blackthorn’s Courtyard,

Jennifer the Guard requests your help with problems in Tokuno!

Find out more »

*Pacific* – The Rebound Curse of Araneae

January 24 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm PST
Castle Blackthorn Courtyard,
Find out more »
9:00 pm

Formosa Chinese New Year 2020

January 24 @ 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm CST
Formosa Britain EM Hall,

At Britain EM Hall

Find out more »
10:00 pm

Restful Slumber Abbey

January 24 @ 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm JST
Hokuto,

The details, please look at the Web site on Hokuto. https://uoemhokuto.hatenablog.com/

Find out more »
11:00 pm

Mizuho – Event

January 24 @ 11:00 pm JST

Chat: Mizuho EM Event

Find out more »
11:30 pm

Balhae Chinese New Year 2020

January 24 @ 11:30 pm KST
Balhae EM Britain Hall,

Balhae EM Hall

Find out more »
+ Export Events