Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for November 15, 2020

Day Navigation

8:00 pm

LS – Restoration

November 15 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CST
EM Counselor Hall (Britain),

Gather at the hall in northwestern Britain! (This is NOT a Guard event!)  

Find out more »
9:00 pm

Izumo – Event

November 15 @ 9:00 pm JST
Izumo EM Hall,

TBD

Find out more »
10:00 pm

Sakura – Event

November 15 @ 10:00 pm JST
Sakura – EM Hall, Japan

TBD

Find out more »

Sonoma – The Ugly Turkey

November 15 @ 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm EST
Sonoma,

The Ugly Turkey @ 7PM PST

Find out more »
+ Export Events