Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for February 19, 2021

Day Navigation

6:00 pm

*Pacific* – Rewards of Conquest

February 19 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm PST
Castle Blackthorn Courtyard,
Find out more »
9:00 pm

LA – Town Hall

February 19 @ 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm EST

Governors requested attend! Let's meet and greet for a bit! Maybe kill a few crimsons. Hang out and chat with the EM. Announcements will be made. Be there or miss out! See you at the EM Hall around 9PM Eastern, 8PM Central

Find out more »
10:00 pm

Yamato – Mini Event

February 19 @ 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm JST
TBD,

TBD

Find out more »

Sonoma – White Net Toss Event

February 19 @ 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm EST
Sonoma,

White Net Toss Event @ 7PM PST

Find out more »
+ Export Events