Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for November 19, 2021

Day Navigation

7:00 pm

*Pacific* – Harvest Festivals In Britannia

November 19 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm PST
Castle Blackthorn Courtyard,
Find out more »
8:00 pm

Sonoma – A Daemon Scorned …

November 19 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CST
Sonoma,

Meet at EM Hall for further instructions

Find out more »
9:00 pm

LA – EM Event

November 19 @ 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm EST

Meet at the EM Hall at 9PM Eastern Transportation provided from Luna bank and WBB You will need your weapons!

Find out more »

Balhae – Royal Detective | Vorpal Chicken

November 19 @ 9:00 pm - 10:30 pm KST
Balhae, Korea, Republic Of

Friday 19th 09:00PM KST (GMT +9) Meeting Place: Trammel, Britain Counselor Hall Royal Detective ceased investigation on Sir Alonso for now. Dominick reported what he went through, but they couldn’t find any solid evidence so far. A man called Razor and his resources were vanished. They couldn’t do anything unless they start a war against the Buc’s Den. Meanwhile, something’s going on in Britain.

Find out more »
10:00 pm

Mizuho – MiniEvent

November 19 @ 10:00 pm JST

Chat: Mizuho EM Event

Find out more »
+ Export Events