Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

LA – EM Event

August 31 @ 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm EDT


Players are invited to a battle-focused EM Event.  8PM Central/ 9PM Eastern at the EM Hall Meeting area. Transportation provided from Luna and WBB.

Details

Date:
August 31
Time:
9:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Event Category: