Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Lake Austin – EM Event

June 22 @ 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm EDT


Meet at the EM Hall! 8PM Central Time 9PM Eastern Time
Transportation Provided from Luna and WBB!

Details

Date:
June 22
Time:
9:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Event Category: