Loading Events

« All Events

Oceania – Monthly Royal Council Meeting

December 21 @ 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm EST


Join Lord Blackthorn and the Governors in the Royal Council Hall in Castle Blackthorn. A full agenda will be posted in a separate thread closer to the meeting date. As usual, be prepared to defend the Council or serve an agent of the Crown afterwards.

2 PM Sydney Time, Saturday, December 22, 2018

10 PM US Eastern Time, Friday, December 21, 2018

9 PM US Central Time, Friday, December 21, 2018

Details

Date:
December 21
Time:
10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Event Category: