Loading Events

« All Events

Oceania – Royal Council Meeting

November 16 @ 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm EST


Monthly Royal Council Meeting

Join Lord Blackthorn and the Governors in the Royal Council Hall in Castle Blackthorn. A full agenda will be posted in a separate thread closer to the meeting date. After last month’s attack outside Britain, it may be wise to come prepared to defend the King from further Cult activity.

2 PM Sydney Time, Saturday, November 17, 2018

10 PM US Eastern Time, Friday, November 16, 2018

9 PM US Central Time, Friday, November 16, 2018

https://www.worldtimebuddy.com/

Details

Date:
November 16
Time:
10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Event Category: