Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Oceania – Snowflakes and Moonbeams and Whiskers on Kittens…

December 7 @ 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm EST


The Ghost of Christmas Present is ready to put a little…cheer…in your step! Come with rosy cheeks and bright eyes to celebrate the Yuletide season.

1 PM Sydney Time, Saturday, December 8, 2018

9 PM US Eastern Time, Friday, December 7 2018

8 PM US Central Time, Friday, December 7, 2018

 

Details

Date:
December 7
Time:
9:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Event Category: