Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for December 7, 2018

Day Navigation

8:00 pm

Sonoma – King Of The Hill Fight

December 7 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CST
Outskirts of Delucia,

King of the Hill fight, December 7th, 8pm-9pm CDT, in Felucca. Location is just outside Delucia in the Lost Lands.  PEC Raine will be providing all of the necessary support for this event.  Any and all individuals and or guilds are invited to attend this free for all fight. There are no rules, we only ask that you keep a civil tongue and avoid those nasty comments in general chat. There will be gates placed so that those that wish to attend can, without worry of being ambushed on the way to the event.  The Trammel side will be at […]

Find out more »
9:00 pm

Oceania – Snowflakes and Moonbeams and Whiskers on Kittens…

December 7 @ 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm EST

The Ghost of Christmas Present is ready to put a little…cheer…in your step! Come with rosy cheeks and bright eyes to celebrate the Yuletide season. 1 PM Sydney Time, Saturday, December 8, 2018 9 PM US Eastern Time, Friday, December 7 2018 8 PM US Central Time, Friday, December 7, 2018  

Find out more »
+ Export Events