Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for December 21, 2018

Day Navigation

9:00 pm

Formosa Winter Xmas Special

December 21 @ 9:00 pm - 10:30 pm CST
Formosa Britain EM Hall,

Britain EM Hall . Dun Miss It !!!

Find out more »
10:00 pm

Oceania – Monthly Royal Council Meeting

December 21 @ 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm EST

Join Lord Blackthorn and the Governors in the Royal Council Hall in Castle Blackthorn. A full agenda will be posted in a separate thread closer to the meeting date. As usual, be prepared to defend the Council or serve an agent of the Crown afterwards. 2 PM Sydney Time, Saturday, December 22, 2018 10 PM US Eastern Time, Friday, December 21, 2018 9 PM US Central Time, Friday, December 21, 2018

Find out more »

Mizuho – Event

December 21 @ 10:00 pm JST

Chat: Mizuho EM Event

Find out more »

Sonoms – Reindeer Games

December 21 @ 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm EST
Sonoma,

Join us at 7PM PST for a Reindeer Games event

Find out more »
+ Export Events