Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for January 4, 2019

Day Navigation

9:00 pm

Oceania – Monthly Royal Council

January 4 @ 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm EST

Monthly Royal Council Meeting Join Lord Blackthorn and the Governors in the Royal Council Hall in Castle Blackthorn. This meeting will be followed by 'Find the EM', a contest to decide who gets to provide the first temporary deco suggestion for the town mint of their choice. 1 PM Sydney Time, Saturday, January 5, 2019 9 PM US Eastern Time, Friday, January 4, 2019 8 PM US Central Time, Friday, January 4, 2019

Find out more »
+ Export Events