Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for August 31, 2019

Day Navigation

8:00 pm

Arirang – 2019 Seasonal Dart Challenge

August 31 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm KST
Arirang,

Event Schedule Date/Time: August 31st, 2018 08:00PM KST Meeting Place: Britain EM Hall Caution! This is non-reward event, but the competition event. This is seasonal event. Dart Challenge is basically tournament and the one who have highest point will win the game. Although there will be no personal reward but the last 3 winners' name will be engraved and displayed in EM Reward Hall in Malas. Warning If anyone disrupt the event, spamming, insulting, and harassing others or EM, event will be stopped until the situation is handled. Please be advice that any inappropriate behavior will noted to your account, […]

Find out more »
9:00 pm

LA – EM Event

August 31 @ 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm EDT

Players are invited to a battle-focused EM Event.  8PM Central/ 9PM Eastern at the EM Hall Meeting area. Transportation provided from Luna and WBB.

Find out more »

Oceania – Governor Meeting

August 31 @ 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm UTC+10
King Blackthorn’s Castle,

King Blackthorn invites all to attend August's governor meeting!

Find out more »
10:00 pm

Yamato – Ken Hirota got 300 followers!! Thank you for your support!

August 31 @ 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm JST
TBD,

TBD Let's hang out with Ken Hirota 🙂 https://www.facebook.com/broadsword.hirota.ken/

Find out more »

Balhae The Hungry Ghost Festival 2019

August 31 @ 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm KST
Balhae EM Britain Hall,

Balhae The Hungry Ghost Festival 2019

Find out more »
+ Export Events