Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for June 7, 2021

Day Navigation

8:00 pm

Drachenfels: Developer Meet & Greet

June 7 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CEST
Drachenfels,

Time: 2pm EDT, 8pm CEST (UTC+2). Location: Castle Blackthorn, Britain, Trammel - Gates will be provided from WBB, Britain Commons, New Haven and Luna. Zeit: 20 Uhr CEST (UTC+2), 2pm EDT. Ort: Schloss Blackthorn, Britain, Trammel - Mondtore werden von der WBB, dem Britain Handelsplatz, New Haven und Luna gestellt.

Find out more »
+ Export Events